Announced AVN Awards Nominees’ 2017

The awards season has begun in American porn! The night of last Thursday night was celebrated in the nightclub Avalon of Hollywood (California) the party to announce the nominees to the 34ª edition of the AVN Awards, the well-known porn Oscars, that will be delivered the next one of January in a unique ceremony realized At the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas and featuring actresses Riley Reid and Aspen Rae.


On the one hand Alexa Tomas, Nekane Sweet and Amarna Miller (the latter for the second time in a row) are classified in the category reserved for the best foreign actresses, while Pablo Ferrari, Chris Diamond and Nacho Vidal do the same in the category of actors Of them also aspire to other awards for scenes in which they have participated or, in the case of Nacho Vidal, have directed). The Catalan Toni Ribas, settled in the US for years, accumulates a whopping eleven nominations spread between his facets of actor and director, highlighting among them the performer of the year. Ramón Nomar, although not aspiring to any individual prize, is mentioned in two categories: best group scene and best scene B / G. And finally, but not less meritorious, the young Jordi ‘El Nino Polla’ gets a place in the best debutante group.

As far as directors Xavi Rocka gets two nominations for his films ‘Barcelona Boss’ and ‘Porn Couples’ (both Private / Pure Play productions) and ‘Outland: Beyond the Far West’ by Bobby Peru aspire to eight awards, Between direction, makeup, editing, soundtrack and artistic direction.

Here is an excerpt from the immorally extensive list of finalists.

Female Performer of the Year

Anikka Albrite
August Ames
AJ Applegate
Vicki Chase
Adriana Chechik
Abella Danger
Aidra Fox
Keisha Grey
Chanell Heart
Katrina Jade
Jillian Janson
Sara Luvv
Megan Rain
Riley Reid
Veronica Rodriguez

MILF Performer of the Year

Ava Addams
Julia Ann
Veronica Avluv
Briana Banks
Mercedes Carrera
Ryan Conner
Cherie DeVille
Nina Elle
Alexis Fawx
Francesca Lé
Brandi Love
Kendra Lust
India Summer
Dana Vespoli
Jodi West

Female Foreign Performer of the Year

Amirah Adara
Samantha Bentley
Claire Castel
Stella Cox
Misha Cross
Sienna Day
Tiffany Doll
Lea Guerlin
Jasmine Jae
Ines Lenvin
Lexi Lowe
Amarna Miller
Anna Polina
Nekane Sweet
Alexa Tomas

Best New Starlet

Kimy Granger
Alex Grey
Holly Hendrix
Elsa Jean
Jojo Kiss
Katy Kiss
Lyra Law
Melissa Moore
Kira Noir
Anya Olsen
Gia Paige
Piper Perri
Adria Rae
Lana Rhoades
Gina Valentina

Male Performer of the Year

Mick Blue
Xander Corvus
James Deen
Ryan Driller
Markus Dupree
Manuel Ferrara
Small Hands
Keiran Lee
Derrick Pierce
Tommy Pistol
Toni Ribas
Lexington Steele
Chris Strokes
Prince Yahshua

Best Male Newcomer

JD Bella
Rob Carpenter
Lucas Frost
Bryan Gozzling
Buddy Hollywood
Ricky Johnson
Rion King
Mike Mancini
Jordi El Niño Polla
Donnie Rock

Male Foreign Performer of the Year

Mike Angelo
Christian Clay
Danny D.
Chris Diamond
Pablo Ferrari
Joss Lescaf
Mark Rose
Ryan Ryder
Yanick Shaft
Rocco Siffredi
George Uhl
Nacho Vidal

Director of the Year

Brad Armstrong
James Avalon
Axel Braun
Stormy Daniels
Manuel Ferrara
William H.
Jules Jordan
Greg Lansky
Ryan Madison
Bree Mills & Stills by Alan
Jim Powers
B. Skow
Jacky St. James
Dana Vespoli